Faculty Directory

Administrative Staff

Administration

Position

Email Address

Dr. Lindi Metcalf

Principal

metcalle@spart6.org

Shira Brown

Assistant Principal

brownsr@spart6.org

Paula Gaskins

Assistant Principal

gaskinps@spart6.org

Laura Lanxton

Bookkeeper

LanxtonLS@spart6.org

Crystal Jackson

Attendance Clerk

crjackson@spart6.org  

Lisa Satterfield

School Nurse

satterlr@spart6.org

Lori Lominack

Lead Guidance Counselor

lominalg@spart6.org

Brianne Sanders

Guidance Counselor

bsanders@spart6.org

Niechelle Freestone

School Psychologist    

nfreestone@spart6.org

Jimmy Vereen

Behavior Interventionist

vereenjt@spart6.org

Sandy Vess

Cafeteria Manager 

WVESCAFE@spart6.org 

 

 

Kindergarten Teachers

Position

Email Address

Sabrina Eason

Kindergarten Teacher              

easonsa@spart6.org

Wanda Stewart

Assistant

stewarw@spart6.org

Sonia Kelly

Kindergarten Teacher    

kellys@spart6.org

Alice Madsen

Assistant

madsenam@spart6.org

Hope Poteat

Kindergarten Teacher    

poteatsh@spart6.org

Traci Greer

Assistant

greerte@spart6.org

Andi Rogers

Kindergarten Teacher    

rogersap@spart6.org

Kelly Davis

Assistant

daviskc@spart6.org

Laurin Councilman

Kindergarten Teacher   

lmcouncilman@spart6.org

Nikki Berry

Assistant

berryl@spart6.org

Sarah Weber

Kindergarten Teacher   

webersh@spart6.org

Jane Woener

Assistant

woernemj@spart6.org

First Grade Teachers

April Bartsch

First Grade Teacher        

bartscha@spart6.org

Julie Elliott

Assistant

jelliott@spart6.org

Allison Meier

First Grade Teacher        

meierac@spart6.org

Kelly Chipley

Assistant

chiplekc@spart6.org

Sonya Ledbetter

First Grade Teacher        

ledbetterSE@spart6.org

Patty McNulty

Assistant

mcnultypr@spart6.org 

Cindy McCormick

First Grade Teacher       

mccormickcr@spart6.org

Kari Pantin

Assistant

pantinka@spart6.org

Anne Claire Nutt

First Grade Teacher        

nuttac@spart6.org

Kathy Peacock

Assistant

peacockkt@spart6.org

Emily Urban

First Grade Teacher        

urbanet@spart6.org

Mildred McClintock

Assistant

mclinms@spart6.org

Second Grade Teachers

Caroline Laney

Teacher                            

LaneyCC@spart6.org

Arista Setro

Teacher                           

AMSetro@spart6.org

Donna Amons

Teacher                           

AmonsDM@spart6.org

Lisa Poskevich

Teacher                           

poskevlm@spart6.org

Nicole Reece        

Teacher                           

NReece@spart6.org

Kellen Holtzclaw

Teacher

HoltzclawKB@spart6.org

Third Grade Teachers

Lauren Bible

Teacher                            

LBible@spart6.org

Whitney Becker

Teacher                           

BeckerWY@spart6.org

Lillian Carlisle

Teacher                           

LCarlisle@spart6.org
Chrissa Hurley

Teacher                           

HurleyC@spart6.org
Sierra McGriff

Teacher                           

mcgriffss@spart6.org
Shyasia Jeter

Teacher                           

SAJeter@spart6.org

Fourth Grade Teachers

Julie McKinney

Teacher                           

jbmckinney@spart6.org

Donna Brooks

Teacher                           

brooksdk@spart6.org

Maura Mills

Teacher                           

MillsMC@spart6.org

Kim Craft

Teacher                           

craftkw@spart6.org

Mary deGuzman

Teacher                           

deguzmml@spart6.org

Teri Peeler

Teacher                           

peelertd@spart6.org

Fifth Grade Teachers

Jennifer Giesick

Teacher                           

giesicjw@spart6.org

Allie Thrower

Teacher                           

throweran@spart6.org

Ann Marks

Teacher                           

marksaf@spart6.org

Erica Eberius        

Teacher                           

ejeberius@spart6.org

Kiri Willis

Teacher                           

williskf@spart6.org

Ted Grant

Teacher

TGRANT@spart6.org

 

 

 

Art Teachers

Meghan Ford

Teacher 

fordms@spart6.org

Melissa Wilkins

Teacher   (Part Time)

WilkinsMW@spart6.org

Music Teachers

Susan Baier (strings)

Teacher                            

baiersl@spart6.org

Kathryn Patterson (band)

Teacher

pattersonkc@spart6.org

Melissa Anderson

Teacher (Part Time)       

andersml@spart6.org

Patti Sutton

Teacher                            

suttonpc@spart6.org

PE Teachers

Josef Lorenz

Teacher                            

lorenzj@spart6.org

Marty Jett

Teacher                           

jettmb@spart6.org

Global Studies

Farida Ali

Teacher                           

Media Center

Wendy Rollins

Media Specialist                          

WMRollins@spart6.org 

Tonya Moore

Assistant

mooreth@spart6.org

Computer Lab

Donna Seay

Assistant                         

seaydv@spart6.org

Self-Contained Teachers

Stacey Butler

Teacher (K-1)

sbutler@spart6.org

Kelsey Ledford

Assistant

klledford@spart6.org

Sandi Allen

 Assistant    

sallen@spart6.org

Lia Kibler

Teacher (2-3)                  

kiblerl@spart6.org

Shannon Burrell 

 Janet Hall

Assistant

sburrell@spart6.org
jbhall@spart6.org

Ashley Glenn

Teacher (4-5)                  

aglenn@spart6.org

Tara Glass

Assistant

glasstj@spart6.org 

Resource Teachers

Cheryl Beeler

Teacher                           

beelerc@spart6.org

Horizons Teachers

Alexis Howlett

Teacher                           

howlettag@spart6.org

Tina Thomas

Teacher                            

thomastc@spart6.org

Speech Therapists

Toni Daves

Teacher                           

davestw@spart6.org

Sue Ward

Teacher                           

wards@spart6.org

Reading Teachers

Shameera Virani            

Reading Coach        

SPVirani@spart6.org

Dawn Adrian

Teacher (Part Time)       

dladrian@spart6.org
Tonya Turner

Teacher (Part Time)       

 turnertd@spart6.org

Debra Haselden

Teacher                            

haselddl@spart6.org

ESOL Teacher

Lisa Smith

Teacher                           

smithlw@spart6.org